Travel 'green list' announced by Grant Shapps

Latest video release about Coronavirus. Have a look at this “Travel 'green list' announced by Grant Shapps” video below:

The Government has unveiled a list of 12 countries or territories which are on its green list for quarantine-free travel from May 17.

Grant Shapps, the Transport Secretary, said the limited list represented a “cautious” resumption of international travel.

Countries and territories on the green list include Portugal, Gibraltar, Israel, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Brunei, Iceland,…..(read more)

No Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *